The Planned Giving Council of Northeast Florida enjoys a very diverse membership which greatly enhances the experience for all members. Our community draws from all types of non-profit organizations and for-profit companies with an interest in creating and supporting philanthropy on Florida’s First Coast.

The Board of Directors are nominated and elected from member agencies on an annual basis.

Officers



President 
Beverly Flanagan
Senior Vice President
Cypress Trust Company
Beverly.Flanagan@cypresstrust.com


Immediate Past President
Cliff Evans
Planned Giving Officer
Catholic Foundation, Diocese of St. Augustine
cevans@dosafl.com



Treasurer
Kenneth R. Thompson, Jr., CTFA
Senior Vice President
Senior Fiduciary Advisory Specialist​Kenneth.r.thompson@wellsfargo.com



Secretary
John Zell
Vice President, Donor Services
The Community Foundation for Northeast Florida
jzell@jaxcf.org

Members At Large


Michelle Adams
Director of Development
Florida Theatre Performing Arts Center, Inc
Michelle@Floridatheatre.com

Martha Cox
Director of Grants and Research
Episcopal Children's Services
mcox@ecs4kids.org

Kimberly Govan
Senior Director of Membership & Comm Outreach
Nonprofit Center of NE FL
kgovan@nonprofitctr.org

Christine S. Bell, CTFA, AEP
VP, Trust Officer
Cypress Trust
christine.bell@cypresstrust.com

Michael Elias
President
Sustainable Development Solutions
michael@sustainabledevelopmentsolutions.biz

Maria Pellegrino-Yokitis
Director of Major Gifts & Planned Giving
Jacksonville University
mpelleg@ju.edu

Olivia Bush
Dir. Charitable Gift Planning
Fleet Landing
obush@fleetlanding.com

John "Jack" Fishburne III
Attorney
Purcell, Flanagan, Hay & Greene, P.A.
jfishburne@jaxtaxlaw.com

The Planned Giving Council of Northeast Florida brings together nonprofit and for-profit professionals merging their expertise in estate and tax planning, financial planning and charitable giving to foster awareness and to provide an effective forum for education, communication, networking and collaboration for our gift planning community.

PGCNEFL© 2018