The Planned Giving Council of Northeast Florida enjoys a very diverse membership which greatly enhances the experience for all members. Our community draws from all types of non-profit organizations and for-profit companies with an interest in creating and supporting philanthropy on Florida’s First Coast.

The Board of Directors are nominated and elected from member agencies on an annual basis.

Officers


President 
Teri Ketchum
CEO
Presbyterian Social Ministries
teriketchum@presbyteriansocialministries.org



Secretary
Jackie Culver, CFRE
Chief Development Officer
Jacksonville Speech and Hearing
jculver@shcjax.org



Immediate Past-President 
Michael Elias
Major Gifts & Planned Giving Consultant


Treasurer 
Kenneth R. Thompson, Jr., CTFAS               
Senior Vice President and Senior Trust Executive 
Cypress Bank and Trust
ken.thompson@cypressbanktrust.com

Members At Large


Kim Govan
Senior Director of Membership and Community Outreach
Nonprofit Center of Northeast Florida

kgovan@nonprofitctr.org

Olivia Bush
Dir. Charitable Gift Planning
Fleet Landing

obush@fleetlanding.com

Candace Marshall
Vice President Philanthropic Services        
Wells Fargo        

Candace.r.marshall@wellsfargo.com


Dave Cognetta
Director of Development
Daniel Kids     
dcognetta@danielkids.org


Tania Yount
Chief Development Officer
Barnabas Center, Inc.

tyount@barnabasnassau.org


Mariette Brodeur, Esq., CAP                      
Vice President & Trust                                  
Cypress Bank and Trust 
mariette.brodeur@cypressbankandtrust.com


Rachel Mueller
Chief Development Officer
Hope Haven 
                                                       rachaelm@hope-haven.org

Michelle Adams
Director of Development
Florida Theatre Performing Arts Center, Inc

Michelle@Floridatheatre.com

Kellie Ann Kelleher-Smith, MS/MA
Director, Foundation
Jewish Federation & Foundation of Northeast
Florida  kelliek@jewishjacksonville.com                                             

Jennifer Kifer
Partner, Probate & Trust Administration

Holland & Knight LLP           

jennifer.kifer@hklaw.com

The Planned Giving Council of Northeast Florida brings together nonprofit and for-profit professionals merging their expertise in estate and tax planning, financial planning and charitable giving to foster awareness and to provide an effective forum for education, communication, networking and collaboration for our gift planning community.

PGCNEFL© 2021